You are here

Development and Enhancement Committee
As of June 20, 2018

The 2018 Development and Enhancement Committee

Greg Long, Chairman, Long Electric
Doug Berwick, Berwick Electric Company
Russ Borden, Tir-City Electric
Scott Bringmann, Alcan Electric and Engineering
Wally Budgell, Robertson Electric
Donald Campbell, Southern Nevada Chapter, NECA
Ed Deems, Graybar
Jarrett D. Hayes, United Electric Company
Duane Hendricks, Egan Industries
Mark Huston, Lone Star Electric
Nancy Lindsey, Thomas and Betts
Lindsey Miller, Milwaukee Tool
Michael Parkes, O'Connell Electric
Sonja Rheaume, Christenson Electric
Greg Stewart, The Superior Group
Joey Shorter, ELECTRI International
Andrew Wasa, Focus Investments Advisors