You are here

Board of Trustees
As of April 20, 2018

A nine-member Board of Trustees guides ELECTRI International. Its members oversee ELECTRI’s governance, finances, and investments. Trustees are selected from members of the ELECTRI Council (the Foundation’s premier group of contributors) and from NECA’s Executive Committee. The Board currently has one Member Emeritus who is also a voting Trustee. ELECTRI International’s President and NECA’s Chief Executive Officer both serve as non-voting, ex officio Trustees.

The 2017 ELECTRI Board of Trustees

David A. Hardt, Chairman, Hardt Electric, Inc.
Jarrett Hayes, Vice Chairman, United Electric Company, Inc.
E. Wes Anderson, Anderson Electric
John S. Frantz, Sidney Electric
Richard W. McBride, Member Emeritus, The Richard W. and Darlene Y. McBride Trust
Skip Perley, TEC-Corp
Dennis F. Quebe, , Chapel Electric Co., LLC.
Sonja Rheaume, Christenson Electric
Dan Walsh, United Electric
John M. Grau, Treasurer, non voting member, NECA
Russell J. Alessi, Secretary, non voting member, ELECTRI International